Time to put up the 2011 calendar

Time to replace that Snap-On Tools calendar with this baby:

Find it here.

Read about it here.

Happy 2011!

This entry was posted in weekend. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Time to put up the 2011 calendar

  1. Mary says:

    Now I’m not saying I’ll run out and buy one, but I will say that I love specialized calendars. As a matter of fact, I’m going to let my sin-in-law know about this one. I hope you are having a great day. Blessings…Mary

  2. unusual calendar! reminded me that I need to get a
    day-timer, cant get used to the ones of my laptop! Happy
    holidays!

  3. Faith says:

    Great calendar! Happy New Year to you and yours!

Leave a Reply

