If I had a million dollars …

If I had a million dollars …
We wouldn’t have to walk to the store.
If I had a million dollars …
We’d take a limousine ’cause it costs more.
If I had a million dollars … we wouldn’t have to eat Kraft dinners …
(But we would eat Kraft Dinner. Of course we would. We’d just eat more.
And buy really expensive ketchups … Dijon ketchup! Mmmmm!)

BNL, If I Had A Million Dollars.

Well, I still haven’t seen dijon ketchup, but there’s a new gourmet mayonnaise on the scene: Empire Mayonnaise. Why? According to The Atlantic Monthly, it’s because apparently bacon has been played out as the go-to item for “you won’t believe what I just added it to” experiments.

Since I can’t get to Brooklyn any time soon, guess I’ll just keep doing what I’ve been doing: adding a squirt of Tobasco, Sriracha, lime juice, or whatever to the plain ol’ ketchup and mayo that I’ve always used.

This entry was posted in web links. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to If I had a million dollars …

  1. I checked out their website; looks like they have got their image and branding done pretty well; I will stick to my toom and muhammara myself!

Leave a Reply

